Ah, spring! I’m taking the street cleaners that I passed on the freeway yesterday as a sure sign that better weather is near!

I suppose that means it’s time to begin Spring Cleaning: washing windows, packing up the winter clothes, deep cleaning light shades, washing wood trim, uncovering patio furniture, etc…the problem is finding time to do these tasks! Rather than try to carve out a whole day to get it all done, I find I’m more successful when I break it down into shorter time frames. Cleaning a window here and there takes so little time, and the sun shining through a sparkling window makes a tremendous difference in my mood!
If your windows are in need of more than a good cleaning, check out what VPI Home Solutions can do for your home’s appearance. Our locally made, quality vinyl windows can freshen up anyone’s view! We even offer self-cleaning glass as an option, but you’ll still have to clean your own blinds…
 
Leave a Reply

